The Weekend’s Here. And?


And I’m busy as usual. There are lessons to be learned and taught. There are farewell parties to attend and possibly embarrass myself at. I hope that last one doesn’t happen. I’m pretty sure it won’t since I have a fairly good control over myself in drinking situations.

This weekend caps a nice but hard week in elementary and kindergarten. Those kids can be some of the most energetic and quick learners but I always need a break for my voice and body after all the physical response activities we do in class.


Here are the latest Redbubble designs. I’m getting a bunch up tomorrow as well but early. The farewell is going to be taking up a lot of my evening. Keep an eye out here for more and elsewhere like on my Facebook and Instagram @kansaiclikker_printondemand.

Leave a comment