In Great Anticipation….


It’s the middle of the BeerFesOsaka2013. I have the list of the beers and will be helping it on the last day. Until then I am sitting on my hands in desperate anticipation of the different brews I might be able to sample. With the heat wave that has had Japan in its grips this past week, very little beer (or any alcohol for that matter) has passed my lips. I hope to be updating this blog with some reviews or comments on the exceptional brews I will encounter on Monday. After that, I plan on getting some typical summer beers and experimenting with their efficacy in fighting off what the Japanese call, “natsu-bate,” or summer heat fatigue.

Leave a Reply

